Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Premier Cardiac and Vascular

Cardiologists located in Annandale, VA & Fredericksburg, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Premier Cardiac and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Cardiac and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
A sudden need for a nuclear stress test, because of imminent surgery was met by this practice with no fuss at all. Many thanks.
Ron T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/20
Always excellent and Dr. Banerjee is strait and to the point
SHEILA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
As has been my experience in the past months, Dr. Banerjee was very pleasant, informative, thourogh and unhurried. I have great confidence in her.
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
outstanding doctor, been with her for over ten years and will stay with her.
Sheila E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Banerjee has been very attentive and has explained her evaluation of my condition and how she plans to address it. Her manner is patient and kind.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
We are very pleased to be able to see her again..
Bradley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
I am so very fortunate to have found Dr. Banerjee. She personifies all of the traits one would desire in a health care provider. If you need to consult with a cardiologist you can trust look no further.
Marilynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Banerjee is my favorite of all cardiologists. Caring and compassionate and willing to explain all problems and answer all questions.
Akbar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Great service
Steve V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Bannerjee listens to her patients' fears and questions and answers them in an honest, respectful manner. She spends as much time as needed to answer all issues and concerns.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Banerjee is wonderful. She is a caring and compassionate physician.
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Amazing and caring doctor! Goes above and beyond for patience!
Morton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Excellent dr banshee is a caring doctor
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Banerjee has been treating my husband's congestive heart failure since 2012. We attribute the dramatic improvement in his health to her expert care. She is professional, thorough and caring. She takes time to listen to concerns and addresses issues with straight forward answers and compassion. We live in Fredericksburg, but will gladly travel to Springfield to keep him under her care. We highly recommend her, without reservation!