Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Cardiac and Vascular

Anita Banerjee, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Springfield, VA & Fredericksburg, VA

22 total reviews

Dr. Anita Banerjee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anita Banerjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Banerjee makes you feel very comfortable. She takes as much time as needed to answer questions and to discuss procedures before hand.
Tom L.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr.Banerjee was compassionate and informative..she went over my symptoms and was very professional as well as easy to communicate with...I look forward to having her care for my nagging PVCs in the future...very lucky to have her as a Cardiologist..
Steve V.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Banerjee spent a lot of time with me, answered all my questions, and gave me a clear understanding of where we would go from here.
ALBERT B.
Submitted 12/19/20
Very nice and professional
JOHNATHAN G.
Submitted 12/18/20
Although I have only been seeing Dr. Banerjee a short time, her quick actions and community connections helped me receive a much needed surgery that saved my life. I owe her a huge debt of gratitude!
Don S.
Submitted 10/15/20
From the first day that I met Dr Banerjee she has instilled in me complete faith in her care. When she moved to Springfield I moved to a different doctor. I was going "down hill" on an almost daily basis. After being told that there was nothing wrong with my heart I began to believe that the way I felt was forever. My wife walked into the room one day and showed me the ad saying Dr. Banerjee had opened an office in Fredericksburg. She immediately diagnosed the problem with my "heart" and today I feel better than I have for a long time. If you need a cardiologist there is none better than Dr Banerjee (and I have been to others in the area). Best of all she makes you part of the solution.
Norman R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Banerjee is extremely thorough in her care for patients. She takes the time to answer questions and makes sure you understand test results, information, and course of treatment. Her office staff is efficient and always courteous.
Bob F.
Submitted 08/25/20
DR Banerjee has seen thru a heart attack,stents, a pacemaker and found a cardiac surgeon who could do a third bypass surgery when there appeared to be no hope. I was crushed when she moved her practice to Springfield and just today found that she has opened a practice back in Fredericksburg.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 04/09/20
A sudden need for a nuclear stress test, because of imminent surgery was met by this practice with no fuss at all. Many thanks.
Ron T.
Submitted 04/05/20
Always excellent and Dr. Banerjee is strait and to the point
SHEILA E.
Submitted 03/24/20
As has been my experience in the past months, Dr. Banerjee was very pleasant, informative, thourogh and unhurried. I have great confidence in her.
RONALD S.
Submitted 03/04/20
outstanding doctor, been with her for over ten years and will stay with her.
Sheila E.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Banerjee has been very attentive and has explained her evaluation of my condition and how she plans to address it. Her manner is patient and kind.
Ronald S.
Submitted 09/25/19
We are very pleased to be able to see her again..
Bradley R.
Submitted 09/13/19
I am so very fortunate to have found Dr. Banerjee. She personifies all of the traits one would desire in a health care provider. If you need to consult with a cardiologist you can trust look no further.
Marilynn B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Banerjee is my favorite of all cardiologists. Caring and compassionate and willing to explain all problems and answer all questions.
Akbar B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great service
Steve V.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Bannerjee listens to her patients' fears and questions and answers them in an honest, respectful manner. She spends as much time as needed to answer all issues and concerns.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Banerjee is wonderful. She is a caring and compassionate physician.
Valerie M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Amazing and caring doctor! Goes above and beyond for patience!