Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Premier Cardiac and Vascular

Cardiologists located in Annandale, VA & Fredericksburg, VA

4.85/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

Premier Cardiac and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Cardiac and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONAL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Good
HILDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Excellent team. Dr. answered all my questions. I am happy
DARREN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
A friendly office environment and staff. They review and explain treatment options and plans clearly and efficiently. They are also attentive to patient questions and concerns.
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Great expertise, Professional, and friendly.
Mai T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
I feel comport table to go to this office for check up my heart. I can ask doctor Banerjee any questions relate to my illness and I always got good answers , her staffs are friendly and professional. I referred my husband to see doctor Banerjee, too.
MYKOLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
the waiting time is minimal, the service is friendly, all problems are discussed and a treatment plan is drawn up.
Margret D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
It was aok.
Roland B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr Banerjee listened to what I had to say, very satisfied!
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Follow up with Dr. Banerjee was very good…she listens to what you are trying to convey..she is very caring, and compassionate…. I feel like a real patient that has been carefully treated…and her staff is quite excellent….very fortunate to have her as my cardiologist…
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Banerjee is an excellent physician and Cardiologist...I just finished a yearly followup for my PVCs and PACs ... she personally performed the echocardiogram and the previous week I was given the 7 day holter monitor...I had the results and we went over them this afternoon...I can’t imagine any better professional medical care than what she gives her patients...I’ve been given the best by her and her staff...in addition, she is friendly, comforting and thoughtful....and yes I would always want her as my Cardiologist...she is a very caring person....
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
This was written by my sister as she has been going with Mom to see Dr. Mom update - her ankle doctor has released her. It's all healed up & she doesn't have to visit them anymore. Big long story about her heart and how useless Dr. Schatz from Virginia Cardiovascular Consultants was, but thank the good Lord as I was lamenting to my brother Dennis Buchanan how that office was giving us the run around, he had the BRILLANT suggestion of going to see his heart doctor Dr. Anita Banaerjee. She is AMAZING. From what she has looked at - mom's records, the stress test Dr. Anita ran, etc. that mom has NEVER needed a pacemaker! Dr. Anita said the pacemaker hasn't worked once since they put it in. She also said that it is everywhere in mom's records that she passed out and fell. I kept telling those stupid doctors when mom was in the hospital that she did NOT pass out and fall - she broke her ankle Aug. 18 and it was now Sept.22nd!! Sheesh. Seems like they didn't listen. Anyway, Dr. Anita - Premier Cardiac and Vascular - said mom's heart is doing great for a 90-year-old woman :)
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Talreja was very knowledgeable, informative, took time to go over all details and options, and with an engaging and friendly manner. I am very confident in his diagnosis and recommendations.
Bob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent Cardiologist with a very high degree of training coupled with being a very caring person. Hef staff assistant Esther is well trained and very caring as well. I have had quite a few Physicians over my lifetime of eighty plus years and Dr. Banerjee is right at the top on all accounts. Bob
BELAI S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
The service is very recommendable
CAROL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellant
LEO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Remote EKG, went great.
MOHAMED M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent care
MARTA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Very professional and very kind! And of course we recommend this place! So happy to find the Doctor Banerjee
Edward N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
I have been seeing Dr. Banergee for over 5yrs .She is very Knowledgable.. and her patients are her first Priority.... She has my full confidence
JUDITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Banerjee makes you feel very comfortable. She takes as much time as needed to answer questions and to discuss procedures before hand.